Scientific Computing, Modeling & Simulation
Savitribai Phule Pune University

Announcements Archive

Workshops, Conferences, Symposia

Date Title
22 January 2022
10:00-16:30
Workshop on MicroSim
20-22 September 2021
Time TBA
Workshop on MTASpec


Opportunities

Last Date of Application Description
Saturday, 30 July 2022 Advt for Project Assistant
Tuesday, 05 July 2022 Project Assistant on ISRO-funded project
Sunday, 06 March 2022 Application for Project Assitant (PA) postion
Wednesday, 09 February 2022 Application for Project Assitant (PA) postion
Friday, 10 September 2021 Project Assistant (OBC) on ISRO-funded project
Saturday, 07 August 2021 Assistant Professor (Contractual)
Tuesday, 20 July 2021 Junior Research Fellow
Monday, 31 May 2021 Junior Research Fellow
Wednesday, 03 March 2021 Project Assistant on DST-INSPIRE Project
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 Project Assistant (OBC) on ISRO-funded project
Friday, 18 December 2020 Advertisement for Recruitment of Support Staff
Thursday, 17 December 2020 Project Assistant (OBC) on ISRO-funded project
Friday, 11 December 2020 Application for Project Assitant (PA) postion
Tuesday, 01 December 2020 Advertisement for Recruitment of Support Staff
Friday, 30 October 2020 Advertisement for the recruitment of Project Staff (NSM Project)
Monday, 07 September 2020 Advertisement for the post of Assistant Professor (Contractual)




ProgrammesOpenCourseWare | Research & ConsultancyReports
About | PeopleAlumni | Announcements | Apps | Contact



© Scientific Computing, Modeling & Simulation • Savitribai Phule Pune University