Scientific Computing, Modeling & Simulation
Savitribai Phule Pune University

People


Email
id AT scms.unipune.ac.in
Padmakar V. Panat (1934-2009) Obituaries
Phone
+91-20-2562-WXYZ

Faculty

Name Role Email / ID Phone
Shekatkar, Snehal Faculty snehal 1982
Shah, Vaishali Faculty vaishali AT unipune.ac.in 1974
Ramatirthkar, Mukund Faculty
Pujari, Bhalachandra Faculty bspujari 1973
Katre, Ankita Faculty ankita.katre 1972
Kanhere, Dilip Distinguished Professor kanhere AT unipune.ac.in
Gore, Bhalachandra Faculty bwgore 1983
Gadre, Shridhar Distinguished Professor gadre AT unipune.ac.in 1981
Bedekar, Smita Faculty smitab AT unipune.ac.in 1977
Barve, Sukratu Faculty sukratu AT unipune.ac.in 1980
Banpurkar, Arun Head, and Professor of Physics hod 1960
Arjunwadkar, Mihir Faculty mihir 1976

Administrative Staff

Name Role Email ID Phone
Ganesh Todkar Stores and Accounts issc AT unipune.ac.in 1957
Neelima Arawkar Academic Programmes office 1963

Research Staff

Name Role Email ID Phone
Ashwini Mali Graduate Student ashwini.mali 1958
Anubhav Madansure Project Staff anubhav.madansure 1958
Bhakti Kshirsagar DST Woman Scientist bhakti.kshirsagar 1985
Ankosh Deshmukh Project Staff ankosh.deshmukh 1985
Rohan Dehankar Project Staff rohan.dehankar 1986
Abdullah Ansari Graduate Student abdullah.ansari 1986



ProgrammesOpenCourseWare | Research & ConsultancyReports
About | PeopleAlumni | Announcements | Apps | Contact



© Scientific Computing, Modeling & Simulation • Savitribai Phule Pune University