Scientific Computing, Modeling & Simulation
Savitribai Phule Pune University

People


Email
id AT scms.unipune.ac.in
Padmakar V. Panat (1934-2009) Obituaries
Phone
+91-20-2562-WXYZ

Faculty

Name Role Email / ID Phone
Snehal Shekatkar Faculty snehal 1982
Vaishali Shah Faculty vaishali AT unipune.ac.in 1974
Mukund Ramatirthkar Faculty
Bhalachandra Pujari Faculty bspujari 1973
Ankita Katre Faculty ankita.katre 1972
Dilip Kanhere Distinguished Professor kanhere AT unipune.ac.in
Shridhar Gadre Distinguished Professor gadre AT unipune.ac.in 1981
Bhalachandra Gore Faculty bwgore 1983
Smita Bedekar Faculty smitab AT unipune.ac.in 1977
Sukratu Barve Faculty sukratu AT unipune.ac.in 1980
Mihir Arjunwadkar Faculty and Head mihir 1960

Administrative Staff

Name Role Email ID Phone
Vanita Thokal Library library 1959
Ganesh Todkar Stores and Accounts issc AT unipune.ac.in 1957
Gajanan Rakhunde Stores and Accounts gajananr 1957
Mrunalini Dharmadhikari Academic Programmes office 1956
Neelima Arawkar Academic Programmes issc AT unipune.ac.in 1963

Research Staff

Name Role Email ID Phone
Ashwini Mali Graduate Student ashwini.mali 1958
Anubhav Madansure Project Staff anubhav.madansure 1958
Bhakti Kshirsagar DST Woman Scientist bhakti.kshirsagar 1985
Ankosh Deshmukh Project Staff ankosh.deshmukh 1985
Rohan Dehankar Project Staff rohan.dehankar 1986
Abdullah Ansari Graduate Student abdullah.ansari 1986



ProgrammesOpenCourseWare | Research & ConsultancyReports
About | PeopleAlumni | Announcements | Apps | Contact



© Scientific Computing, Modeling & Simulation • Savitribai Phule Pune University